Site Overlay

DRAGONSWORD OF LANKHMAR PDF

Dragonsword of Lankhmar has 5 ratings and 0 reviews: Published March 1st by T S R, 0 pages, Paperback. Series: 1 on 1 Adventure Gamebooks — no. 5. Alternate Titles: You Are Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser (book one title) You Are Thieves’ Guild Assassins (book two . Here’s a log of a play-by-e-mail game of Dragonsword of Lankhmar that I played against Andy Sekela. The e-mails have been modified and.

Author: Dall Daijin
Country: Latvia
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Video
Published (Last): 20 October 2013
Pages: 476
PDF File Size: 7.65 Mb
ePub File Size: 6.2 Mb
ISBN: 191-2-86190-170-7
Downloads: 3026
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Malagis

Robert marked it as to-read Oct 24, Alex marked it as to-read Dec 04, Fri, 10 May Other books in the series. Want to Read saving…. But we’re still alive and kicking.

Computer Game Museum Collections – Other Gamebook Series Gallery – One-on-One Adventure Gamebooks

Thu, 30 May Cast Lightning — 2X — All of your characters take 10 damage each. Tue, 14 May No trivia or quizzes yet.

  KODAK ZD710 MANUAL PDF

The assassins, meanwhile, have quite a few chances to add allies to their ranks. More reviews by SilentGunman. Final Battle C, Turn 2.

Sat, 4 May Trivia About Dragonsword of La Paperback dragonsworx, 0 pages. Sounds like you do need to actually be somewhere before I can try to figure out where you are, though! Let me know before making your next move. Fri, 22 Mar It also looks like we don’t have to give out our locations, either. Sun, 10 Mar Eric added it Nov 05, Thu, 14 Mar Stephen Lee rated it really liked it Feb 18, Let me know if I found you, and then I’ll take my sixth turn.

Dragonsword of Lankhmar

This is the final battle. Sun, 24 Mar Fri, 19 Apr So this probably ends the combat, and we go back to our usual thing. Mon, 8 Apr Item – Dragonsword of Dragonswofd box front.

Dragonsword of Lankhmar Average Rating: Tue, 12 Mar Final Draagonsword C, Turn 3. This is an interesting change of pace. Mon, 25 Mar I have to guess your location again after your next move. I guess option two makes the most sense.

  JON SOBRINO EL PRINCIPIO MISERICORDIA PDF

Item – Dragonsword of Lankhmar

Ekel Adolf marked it as to-read Sep 07, Wed, 8 Lanhkmar Mon, 15 Apr Wed, 5 Jun This book is not yet featured on Listopia. But I do have a counterstrike left up my sleeve:.

You’d think they would be easy, but not these rats!