Site Overlay


Arcane Society: The Dreamlight Trilogy has 3 entries in the series. The Dreamlight Trilogy book series by multiple authors includes books Fired Up, Burning Lamp, and Midnight Crystal. See the complete Dreamlight Trilogy. The complete series list for – The Dreamlight Trilogy. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres, and time.

Author: Arashikus Nenris
Country: Anguilla
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Environment
Published (Last): 21 September 2006
Pages: 463
PDF File Size: 20.67 Mb
ePub File Size: 11.36 Mb
ISBN: 316-2-23651-742-1
Downloads: 23976
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Kigazshura

Dreamlight Trilogy by Jayne Ann Krentz

If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below. Adam has dreamlignt someone has been not only following him, but is trying to kill him. Jack Winters needs her to find a relic that went missing a little over 30 years ago.

It’s a neat idea for a series-a book that’s set in the present, past, and future, with characters from each series, and showing just how connected they dreampight are. Books by Jayne Ann Krentz.

We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher I liked the first book better, I think. Add to wishlist failed. Marlowe dreajlight Adam have to not only figure out who’s trying to kill him, they have to find the lamp, and they have to figure out if Nicholas’ curse of the lamp is just an old tale, or if it’s really true. Suits a silly show. To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.


dreamligt Opal has written over triolgy with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series.

If you like this author, you’ll definitely like this series. This author definitely has a style that works for her. But he can’t do it alone; he needs the help of a woman with the talent to read the lamp’s dreamlight.

Kathy rated it it was amazing Oct 15, And Adelaide has the Burning Lamp. The legend says that he must find the Burning Lamp or risk turning into a monster.

The Dreamlight Trilogy – Book Series In Order

Chloe is a dream light reader who uses her talent in her work as a PI. Personally Deeamlight thought this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet. The Dreamlight Trilogy is a series of romance books by an American author of science fiction, fantasy, romance, mystery and thriller books Jayne Ann Krentz.

Adam Winters has enough responsibility as the new head of the local Ghost Hunter Guild without being saddled with the family curse. Or will she end up helping him? The two alchemists decided to strengthen their paranormal talents but only led to dangerous consequences.


Renee Delozier rated it it was amazing Oct 04, Krentz has authored over 50 books and her books listed in the New York Times bestseller list. Marlowe is a strong and independent young woman.

Fired Up: Book One of the Dreamlight Trilogy

Sassy rated it it was amazing Jan 26, Jack Winters, descendant of Medieval alchemist Nicholas Winters, is looking for a lost family heirloom. Luna rated it it was amazing Aug vreamlight, Catalina91 rated it it was amazing Jan 20, She writes romantic suspense book in the distinct worlds: He had the abilities to manipulate shadow energy but now suffers from nightmares and hallucinations and believes that the Winters Curse has befallen him.

Ziya rated it it was amazing Oct 26, Despite this, Adam and Marlowe end up in a serious relationship but they are faced with a threat for Marlowe believes that she cannot have a long-term love affair with a man.